Search Bank IFSC

Citibank Branches in Uttar Pradesh State

Citibank has 3 branches in 2 district(s) of Uttar Pradesh, participating in the electronic funds transfer system. Select any district from Uttar Pradesh to view list of Citibank branches in it.

Indian states are further divided into small regions called districts. 2 Citibank branch(es) are spread in districts of Uttar Pradesh. To view all districts where Citibank branches are located, select the dropdown which says 'Select State'.

Visit Citibank Uttar Pradesh holidays list 2023 to see bank holidays applicable to bank branches in Uttar Pradesh.