Federal Bank Branches in Karnataka State

Federal Bank has 115 branches in 25 district(s) of Karnataka, participating in the electronic funds transfer system. Select any district from Karnataka to view list of Federal Bank branches in it.

Indian states are further divided into small regions called districts. 25 Federal Bank branch(es) are spread in districts of Karnataka. To view all districts where Federal Bank branches are located, select the dropdown which says 'Select State'.

Visit Federal Bank Karnataka holidays list 2023 to see bank holidays applicable to bank branches in Karnataka.