Federal Bank Branches in Telangana

District wise Federal Bank Branches in Telangana

Federal Bank Logo

Federal Bank has 39 branches in Telangana. These branches are spread across the 14 districts of Telangana. If your bank branch is located in any of the districts of Telangana, you can locate it by using the above branch locator tool.

You are in Telangana State page of Federal Bank. To locate Federal Bank branch, select a district first. Once the district is selected, all the branches in the districts will be filled in the branch drop-down. Then you can select any branch to see the IFSC Code, MICR Code, Contact details etc.

Visit Federal Bank Telangana holidays list 2024 to see bank holidays applicable to bank branches in Telangana.