South Indian Bank Branches in Karnataka

District wise South Indian Bank Branches in Karnataka

South Indian Bank Logo

South Indian Bank has 63 branches in Karnataka. These branches are spread across the 16 districts of Karnataka. If your bank branch is located in any of the districts of Karnataka, you can locate it by using the above branch locator tool.

You are in Karnataka State page of South Indian Bank. To locate South Indian Bank branch, select a district first. Once the district is selected, all the branches in the districts will be filled in the branch drop-down. Then you can select any branch to see the IFSC Code, MICR Code, Contact details etc.

Visit South Indian Bank Karnataka holidays list 2024 to see bank holidays applicable to bank branches in Karnataka.