Search Bank IFSC

State Bank of India has 2186 branches in 32 district(s) of Karnataka, participating in the electronic funds transfer system. Select any district from Karnataka to view list of State Bank of India branches in it.

Indian states are further divided into small regions called districts. 32 State Bank of India branch(es) are spread in districts of Karnataka. To view all districts where State Bank of India branches are located, select the dropdown which says 'Select State'.

Visit State Bank of India Karnataka holidays list 2023 to see bank holidays applicable to bank branches in Karnataka.