UCO Bank Branches in Odisha

UCO Bank has 263 branches in Odisha. These branches are spread across the 29 districts of Odisha. If your bank branch is located in any of the districts of Odisha, you can locate it by using the above branch locator tool.

You are in Odisha State page of UCO Bank. To locate UCO Bank branch, select a district first. Once the district is selected, all the branches in the districts will be filled in the branch drop-down. Then you can select any branch to see the IFSC Code, MICR Code, Contact details etc.

Visit UCO Bank Odisha holidays list 2024 to see bank holidays applicable to bank branches in Odisha.